Gå til hovedindhold
Velkommen til lokalafdelingen

Nordsjælland - Vest

Aktiviteter i lokalafdelingen

28
feb
21
mar
11
apr

Bestyrelse i Nordsjælland - Vest

Formand:

Hanne Edelsten Andersen
ja.andersen@hotmail.com

Næstformand: 

Anne Nobel 
an.ne@mail.dk 

Kasserer:

Konstitueret: Scleroseforeningen

Sekretær:

Per Claudi Westh
per@claudiwesth.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlemmer:

Annette Rudbeck
annette53@sol.dk
25 36 89 36

Mette Brandt 
mettebrandt12@gmail.com 

Maj La Cour
maj@lagr.dk

Aase Orup
aase-orup@sol.dk

Suppleanter:

Martin H. Wolffbrandt
martin@wolffbrandt.dk

Christina Jensen
christina-jensen@jubii.dk

Revisor:

Gitte Åkjær
gaakjaer@mail.dk

Ungekontakt:

Sara Burgwald Müller
sara.muller.86@gmail.com