Gå til hovedindhold

Oversigt over lokalafdelinger

49 Resultater

Hovedstaden

Kontakt:

Formand
Michelle Rebecca Martens
E-Mail: m@rtens.dk
Telefon: 60 18 75 02

Kontakt:

Janne Kappel
E-mail: jannemeretekappel@gmail.com

Kontakt:

Kontakt:
Susanne Holmsteen
Hesseløgade 20
2100 Kbh. Ø

Mobil: 2671 1208

Mail: susanneholmsteen@gmail.com

Kontakt:

Formand
Sheila Rankilde
E-Mail: rankilde@hotmail.com
Telefon: 28209544

Kontakt:

Frank Leerdrup Hansen
Tlf.: 31 40 58 65
Mail: frank.leerdrup.hansen@gmail.com

Kontakt:

Formand
Hallur Thomsen
E-mail:  sclerosufelag@sclerosufelag.fo

Kontakt:

 

Formand:Michael Schultzerschultzer@gmail.com40 71 41 57
Kontakt:

Formand:
Laila Rohde Mortensen
E-mail:
tlm3070@youmail.dk
Telefon:
28 18 86 59 

Kontakt:

Formand
Jeppe Bülow-Lehnsby

Jblehnsby@gmail.com

Kontakt:

Formand:
Birte Søbye Christensen
E-Mail: bsc@ishoejby.dk
Telefon: 41 61 23 48

Kontakt:

Formand
Kenneth Bjerregård
E-Mail: k2b@youmail.dk
Telefon: 29 64 24 63

Midtjylland

Kontakt:

Formand
Carsten Munch Nielsen
E-mail: cani@via.dk
Telefon: 87 55 20 54

 

Kontakt:

 Formand
Kåre Laursen
Telefon: 8638 7108
Mobil: 2247 7108
E-mail: kll@noerredjurs.dk

Kontakt:
Formand:Anne Dorthe SteffensenMobil.  27 85 77 17Mail: anne-d.dk@hotmail.com
Kontakt:

Formand
Sussi June Rasmussen 
Telefon:  41 41 37 34
Mail: sussijune@gmail.com 

Kontakt:

Formand
Henrik Bank
Telefon: 20 25 16 15
E-Mail: henrik@herningsclerose.dk  

Kontakt:

Formand
Kim Kirkegaard
E-mai: dkk6@profibermail.dk

Kontakt:

Formand
Anita Zacho Villadsen
Idomlundvej 2 C
7500  Holstebro
Telefon: 42152127
E-mail:  sclerose.nvj@gmail.com

Kontakt:

Henvendelse til:
Dorthe Kristensen
Mobil: 4267 0203
Mail: smdt@mail.tele.dk

Kontakt:

Formand

Flemming Sørensen
Mobil: 28197399
Email: fselsuget@me.com

Kontakt:
FormandHans Marinus Grønlund PinderupMobil: 22 46 80 47E-mail: formand@sclerose-rksk.dk
Kontakt:

Kurt Tollund
E-Mail: kurttollund@yahoo.dk
Mobil: 40 71 70 70

Kontakt:

Formand
Christina Stæhr Krogh
E-Mail: c.s.krogh.csk@gmail.com
Telefon: 22155865

Kontakt:

Formand
Agnes Nielsen
Tlf: 21 70 34 41
E-mail: agnesmn@fiberpost.dk

Nordjylland

Kontakt:

Formand
Birthe Østergaard
Email: birtheostergaard@outlook.dk
Telefon: 22 16 99 44

Kontakt:

Formand

Else Harboe

Tlf.: 22 12 54 75

ekharboe@has.dk

Kontakt:

Formand

Lenette Hein

Tlf. 22331618

heinlenette@gmail.com

Kontakt:

Formand
Marianne Nielsen
Mobil: 40841337
E-mail: nellussnabela@hotmail.com

 

Kontakt:

Formand
Jesper Houe
E-mail: jmhoue@gmail.com
Tlf.:  4014 1901

Sjælland

Kontakt:

Formand
Lisbeth Jensen

Bækketoftevej 1,

4660 Store Heddinge

Tlf 28223507

Mail sypl.lisbeth@yahoo.dk

Kontakt:

Formand
Britta Jacobsen
E-Mail: britta@brydeholm.dk
Telefon: 22 306 103 

Kontakt:

Formand
Jan Deebmann
E-Mail: deebmann@me.com
Telefon: 21 64 08 70

Kontakt:

Formand
Puk Schmidt
Mobil:
20 97 12 99
Mail:
puks_schmidt@hotmail.com

Kontakt:

Formand
Susanne Modin
E-Mail: susannemodin@me.com
Telefon: 60604229

Kontakt:

Formand

Viggo Thomsen
E-Mail: lavi@privat.dk

Mobil:     28 56 65 17

 

 

Kontakt:

Formand
Anette Brink
E-Mail: anette.brink@outlook.dk
Telefon: 3022 8848

Kontakt:

Formand: 
Organisationskonsulent Anne Frøkiær
Mail: afr@scleroseforeningen.dk
Mobil: 2294 8310

Syddanmark

Kontakt:

Formand:
Steen Hansen

Grundtvigs Alle 5 st.
6700 Esbjerg
Tlf.: 40 29 76 40
Mail: soh151156@gmail.com

Kontakt:

Formand

Ole Dahl
Tlf.: 26 19 68 49
kulau@stofanet.dk

Kontakt:

Formand
Christine Spillemose

Erantisvænget 10

5540 Ullerslev

Tlf.: 2230 1717

E-mail: c_spillemose@outlook.dk

Kontakt:
FormandJohn Boldreel LarsenMobil: 2179 5147 jobola@mail.dk
Kontakt:

Formand
Karen Gehrt 
Tlf.: 24252026
karengehrt@gmail.com

Kontakt:

Formand
Lars Madsen
E-mail:
larspmadsen@icloud.com
Mobil:
31593139

Kontakt:

 

Formand
Jytte Westphal
Tlf.: 28 18 66 12
Mail: jyttewestphal6@gmail.com

Kontakt:

Formand

Carl Jager Nielsen
E-mail:  cjn@turbopost.dk
Privat: 75258575 
Møllestien 1D
6851 Janderup

 

 

Kontakt:

Formand
Arne Poulsen
Overmarken 115
6670 Holsted
Tlf.: 2165 8678
E-mail: a.poulsen@stofanet.dk

Kontakt:

Formand
Kristian Hansen
Ringparken 16
7323 Give
Tlf.: 75 73 21 28
Mobil: 20 48 78 07
e-mail:
nkh16@stofanet.dk
nkh1950@gmail.com

Kontakt:

Formand

Sanne Søholm
Mail:
sannesoeholm1974@gmail.com
Mobil:
41638060